Love , War , and You 

The way you push me away is hurtful 

The way you drift away is hurtful 

The way I miss you is hurtful 

And if I Let you go then I’m a fool 

All these wars around won’t let us live 

All these feuds that surround won’t let us live

All these painful things won’t let us live 
And yet for you I have everything to give
I might be wrong for you but , you’re not 

I might be strong for you but , you’re not 

I might belong to you but, you’re not 

I might be in love with you but, you’re not 

My heart resides within you 

My life resides within you 

My love is pure and true 

I will definitely win you 

I will win this war if you’re with me 

I will conquer the world if you’re with me

For those heavenly powers that stand with me 

My love , just trust me 

Leave a Reply

